Fynch-Hatton POLOS & T-SHIRTS

Polo-Shirts & T-Shirts

Few things are as timeless and versatile as our polo shirts and T-shirts. They survive every fashion and every trend. Our Fynch-Hatton polo shirts live even a little longer because they are made of high-quality Supima cotton in piqué quality. The numerous colors and designs make our polo shirts and T-shirts indispensable all-rounders.

Discover now

FYNCH-HATTON man shirts

MAN Shirts

Shirts can never have enough. Whether casual with rolled-up sleeves to casual chinos or business-suited for the office - with a shirt you always make the right choice.
That's why Fynch-Hatton offers an extensive selection of patterns, qualities, shapes and fabrics. All our shirts have one thing in common: they are casual, smart and timeless. And preferably made of pure cotton or high-quality linen.

Discover now

FYNCH-HATTON Knitwear

Knitwear

Sweaters, cardigans, troyers or cardigans - they are warm, cuddly, timeless and chic and belong in combination with a shirt to the absolute basics in your closet. The Fynch-Hatton knitwear collection consists of many favorite pieces. And each one convinces with style, material, quality and color.

Discover now

FYNCH-HATTON SWEAT

Sweatshirts & Jackets

Our sweatshirts and sweat jackets always go. They are absolute all-rounders and can be combined excellently and used in many different ways. Whether as a casual leisure outfit on the golf course or as a cozy homewear basic - with a sweatshirt you are always right.

Discover now

Fynch-Hatton pants

MAN Pants & Bermudas

The most important thing about a pair of pants is the optimal fit. Not too tight, not too wide and not too long. In our Fynch-Hatton collection, everyone will find the pants that fit perfectly. And for every occasion. Whether smart chinos, indispensable jeans or summery shorts - all impress with casual looks, excellent quality and a high level of wearing comfort.

Discover now

FYNCH-HATTON Outdoor

Jackets & Vests

Nowhere is the choice as wide as in jackets, vests and jackets. In our Fynch-Hatton collection there is something for every taste, every type and every occasion. Casual, comfortable, lined or quilted, plain or colorful. Thin transitional jacket or warm wool coat - whatever you are looking for, you will always find the best quality and first-class workmanship.

Discover now

GET INSPIRED

Herbst Winter Kollektion '22

FYNCH-HATTON HERREN HEMDEN

Herren Hemden

Mit einem Hemd kann man sich zu jedem Anlass gut kleiden- ob klassisch im Büro, lässig im Alltag oder entspannt im Urlaub. Deshalb bietet Fynch-Hatton eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Mustern, Qualitäten, Formen und Stoffen. Eines haben dabei all unsere Hemden gemeinsam: sie sind lässig, smart und zeitlos. Und am liebsten aus reiner Baumwolle oder hochwertigem Leinen.

Jetzt entdecken

FYNCH-HATTON SWEAT

SWEATSHIRTS & SWEAT JACKEN

Sportiv, relaxed und komfortabel – das sind die Eigenschaften des coolen Athleisure-Looks. Dazu gehören vor allem Sweatshirts & Sweatjacken. Mit wertigen Details, wie Kapuze oder Kängurutaschen und ausgezeichneten
Trageeigenschaften bereichern unser Sweat-Style Dein lässiges Freizeit-Outfit
und begleiten Dich zu Sport, Ausflügen oder bereiten dir einen gemütlichen Abend zu Hause.

Jetzt entdecken

FYNCH-HATTON STRICK

STRICK

Pullover, Strickjacken, Troyer oder Cardigans – sie sind warm, kuschelweich, zeitlos und schick und gehören in Kombination mit einem Hemd zu den absoluten Basics in Deinem Kleiderschrank. Die Fynch-Hatton Strickkollektion besteht aus vielen Lieblingsteilen. Und jedes einzelne überzeugt durch Style, Material, Qualität und Farbe.

Jetzt entdecken

FYNCH-HATTON HOSEN

HERREN HOSEN & SHORTS

Das Wichtigste an einer Hose ist die optimale Passform. Nicht zu eng, nicht zu weit und nicht zu lang. In unserer Fynch-Hatton Kollektion findet jeder die Hose, die perfekt sitzt. Und das für jeden Anlass. Ob smarte Chino, unverzichtbare Jeans oder sommerliche Shorts – alle bestechen durch legere Optik, hervorragende Qualität und einen hohen Tragekomfort.

Jetzt entdecken

FYNCH-HATTON POLOS & T-SHIRTS

POLO-SHIRTS & T-SHIRTS

Kaum etwas ist so zeitlos und vielseitig wie unsere Polo-Shirts und T-Shirts. Unsere Fynch-Hatton Polo-Shirts leben sogar noch etwas länger, weil sie aus hochwertiger Supima-Baumwolle in Piqué-Qualität gefertigt werden. Die zahlreichen Farben und Designs machen unsere Polo-Shirts und T-Shirts zu unverzichtbaren Allroundern.

Jetzt entdecken

FYNCH-HATTON OUTDOOR

JACKEN & WESTEN

Nirgends ist die Auswahl so groß wie bei Jacken, Westen und Sakkos. In unserer Fynch-Hatton Kollektion ist für jeden Geschmack, jeden Typ und jede Gelegenheit das Passende dabei. Lässig, bequem, gefüttert oder gesteppt, uni oder bunt. Dünne Übergangsjacke oder warmer Wollmantel – was auch immer Du suchst, Du findest immer die beste Qualität und erstklassige Verarbeitung.

Jetzt entdecken

COMING SOON

SPRING/SUMMER COLLECTION 2023